Shipping daily
Nov 1DATAAll 646 projects re-verified: 6,419 developer claims tested against registers, courts and pressNov 1DATAMalaysia TEDUH and Philippines DHSUD licence checks: expired licences and approved delays foundNov 1DATAThailand ONEP register: 2 condos found selling before environmental approvalNov 1DATAMexico PROFECO contract register checks: one sales registration belonged to a laundryNov 1DATAAbu Dhabi ADREC inspections and RAK RERA permit list added: % built straight from the regulatorNov 1SHIPPEDNew stage filter: completed but still sellingNov 1SHIPPEDPublic database page: verification levels, disclosure distribution, every marketNov 1DATA+212 projects in one day, round 3: USA, Caribbean, Gulf, Africa, Japan, AustraliaNov 1SHIPPEDStage on every case: off-plan or under constructionOct 31SHIPPEDVerification level per check on every case card: registry, independent, developer, contradicted
Changelog →

Kolaboro / Comparisons / Kingfisher at Riverlands vs The Sea Point

Kingfisher at Riverlands vs The Sea Point

Two off-plan projects in Cape Town, compared on the same public facts.

Kingfisher at Riverlands and The Sea Point are both off-plan projects in Cape Town in the Price not stated band. Kingfisher at Riverlands makes 3 of 6 buyer checks public (1 confirmed); The Sea Point makes 4 public (0 confirmed).

FactKingfisher at RiverlandsThe Sea Point
WhereCape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Stageoff-planoff-plan
Price bandPrice not statedPrice not stated
Handover year advertised20272028
First handover date on recordDecember 2027December 2028
Months past first handover datenot pastnot past
Titlesectional title (freehold)freehold sectional title (no restriction on foreign buyers in South Africa)
Permit or licence numbernot public, confirmednot public
Deposit protectionnot publicpublic
Construction progressnot publicnot public
Site or floor planspublicpublic
Developer track recordpublicpublic
No guaranteed-return languagepublicpublic
Checks public3/64/6
Confirmed by register or independent source1/60/6
Developer claims contradicted20
Last checked5 Nov 20265 Nov 2026

More in Cape Town · South Africa · all comparisons

Are you the developer, or did we get something wrong? Send documents and we add your reply or correct the record: right of reply · corrections. Every figure here is computed from the open dataset (/data/bali-cases.json, CC BY 4.0) and changes when the data changes.

Protect my purchase